CENTRAL CAROLINA PUG DOG CLUB, INC.
Promoting the Pug breed through Health, Education, Matches/Shows and Rescue

Membership Information
Central Carolina Pug Dog Club is delighted and welcomes new members.
To obtain membership with the club, applicants will need to:

1)  attend two meetings 
2)  have two club sponsors 
3)  submit a completed application
4)  sign and submit the Code of Ethics 
5)  familiar with the Rules and Regulations of the AKC 
6)  as well as print and read the Constitution and By Laws.  

There is a membership fee to be included with your application of $20 single and $30 family.

Current Membership Roster
Georgia
Julianne McCoy
juliannemccoy2409@comcast.net
North Carolina
Alicia Hamorsky
aliciahamorsky@hotmail.com 

Alice Grubbs
agrubbpug@att.net

Barbara Johnson
northchatham714@att.net

Bonny Allegro
honeypugs@yahoo.com

Brad Grubbs
lgrubbyworm@att.net

Carol Martin
robelrobelpugs@aol.com

Carolyn Koch
chancenglory@aol.com

Candace Fernandez  
crayolaqueen@msn.com

​Carol Polak
cpolak@embarqmail.com

Caroline Steed
cbsone@yahoo.com

Dee Bardin
packofpugs@earthlink.net

​​Doreen/Fred A Martin
martin4176@att.net

Ellen Denai
redflashcat@bellsouth.net

​Ellen Danai
redflashcat@msn.com

Emma Johnson

​​​Ellen Danai
redflashcat@msn.com​

Frances Clarke
fclarke@acisp.com

Florence Taylor
schoss1@bellsouth.net

Frances Clarke
fclarke@acisp.com

Garry Williams
captgarry1@aol.com​

Gary Cupp
garywcupp@gmail.com

Gary/Jimmie Falgout
jimmiefalgout@gmail.com

Ginger/Stephen Kornegay
skorn50@yahoo.com

Joy Cupp
jgcupp@gmail.com

Karen Starnes
khstar45@yahoo.com

Keith/Rebecca Harrison
curliquepugs@nc.rr.com

Phyllis Williams
mianda1@aol.com

Stephen/Ginger Kornegay
skoya50@yahoo.com

Tina Webb-Heres
twheres@gmail.com

Victor Hollinger
vholliger@gmail.com

Wayne Leonhardt
wayneleonhardt@gmail.com

South Carolina
Amanda/Harry Coleburn
handacole@aol.com

Cathy Johnson
pinelandpugs@yahoo.com

Jo Ann Stone
chancien@embarqmail.com

Normandy Boatwright
stewartpugs@yahoo.com

Rayna Stewart
stewartpugs@yahoo.com





Virginia
Andy/Deylnn Holden
deylynn.holden@gsa.gov

Beth Levine
lebethpugs@yahoo.com

Betty Lohr & Lennie
Betty.lohr@gmail.com

Daphne Benton
Bhollyetta@aol.com

Mary Jane Javier
no email address available

Susan Davis
susan.davis457@gmail.com
Connecticut
Cathy Johnson
pinelandpugs@yahoo.com